My Daily Pray to Expand My Soul in God

My Daily Pray to Expand My Soul in God

universal diamond heart

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, ‘TSEBAYOTH

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, ‘TSEBAYOTH

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, ‘TSEBAYOTH

Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God of Hosts.

EHEYER ASHER EHEYER

I Am That I Am

Beloved Mother Father God, Almighty I Am Presence, Holy Spirit; Bestow and Grant unto me in this Eternal Instant, Your Love and Light, for I Am Your Son, Your Daughter as You Created Me in Divine Balance!

I Am Showered with Your Love, Wisdom and Power. I Am Bathed in Your Guidance and Direction, Your Upliftment and Enlightenment for the Greatest potential growth of my Soul at every Moment.  Do not limit my expansion just to this Earth walk, because I Am, That I Am, and cannot be limited to a single domain.  Bring forth all remaining lessons to complete My Soul Journey so I can return back to the Wholeness You Are, I Am!

I call upon the Seven Mighty Elohim to surround me and become the very core of My Being, endowing me with Their Divine Virtues and Attributes so that I may Create Instantaneously, That which is Your Desire for me, Dear Lord.

Take me to the Teachers and teachings at every opportunity, that will Provide, Supply and Bestow upon me, the most joyous and beneficial, effective and efficient experiences for the Upliftment, Enlightenment, Success and Completion of my 4 lower bodies, my physical ascension process, my Earth Mission in Service to Humanity and Mother Earth and My Holy Charter with You!

Divine Father, Beloved Mother, Lead me to the Temples and Cities of Light and inform me of all that, which You Desire me to experience and share. Set in Love’s, ‘Energy In Motion’, the Memory Codes within my DNA and Star Trace Encodements, of these Cities and Temples of Light and the Crystalline Grids so that They may be grounded to be made manifest upon the surface of Mother Gaia, within All countries and land masses around this world.  Allow the Knowledge of these Temples and Cities and Grids to flow into my awareness and recall Now!  Bring unto me those whom may assist in the remembrance of this Higher Knowledge and help me with It’s dissemination with other like Minded and Like Hearted Souls.

Dear God, Recalibrate my Toric Field to Its Highest Potential Frequencies at all times, and Adjust, Activate and Radiate accordingly, my lower bodies and their Love and Light DNA Programs and Encodements to automatically match those Resonances in preparation for a much Grander Co-Creative Manifestation, of Me, in You, in, through and All around me Now!  Make me a Magnet for Your Love and Light! Heal, Restore, Rejuvenate and Regenerate my entire physical beings back to my Divine Soul, retrieving all my Soul Fragments and Divisions of whatsoever nature, so that All may Be Your Love once again!  From All that Is Me, remove throughout all of my lives, past, present and future, while at the same Moment removing all that no longer Serves me in the Name of My Almighty I Am Presence Self, The God, Goddess within!  Open my Conscious awareness, Now and forever more, to the 5th dimensional frequencies and beyond to My Divine Wholeness, where I Am One with All That Is!

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, ‘TSEBAYOTH

Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God of Hosts.

Beloved Mother, Father of Love and Light, I Am anointed with Your Abundance, Health and Well Being, with Joy, Happiness, and Your Inner Peace. I Am ready to do Thy Work!

Beloved I Am Presence I desire to Know who my Divine Master Sponsors are in My Divine Plan with God, so that I may become One with them, to take Your Plan through me, to Beloved Vesta for Her Blessings and Bestowal of Magnificent Love and Light Investments in, through and all around me!

Father, Activate my White Fire Tube of Light for my Inner and Outer Protection and Blaze and Direct the Cleansing Violet Flame of St Germaine and Lady Kuan Yin, along with Archangel Michael and His Legions of Light, throughout my Entire Being to Purify and Protect me at all times.  May you open all my Communication Senses and Centres, including my pituitary and pineal glands so that I may rejoice in Direct and Clear Communion with You and All Higher Beings of Light!

Also, I wish to Know who my Divine Master Sponsors are, so that I may become One with them to take Your Plan through me to Beloved Vesta for Her Investment Blessings and Bestowal of Magnificent Love and Light  in through and all around me!

May the Elohim, The Elementals and The Nature Kingdoms and all Beings of Light recognise your Love within, through and all around me, so that They may enter into Divine Communication in Holy Union with me, for the Greatest Good of All Concerned. I Am In Divine Service to Humanity, The Elementals, Devas and Angelic Host and indeed Mother Gaia Herself!

My Heart is filled to overflowing with the Unity and Essence of “Mighty Peace and Aloha of The Elohim”. By God’s Own Hand, in Deep Humility and Gratitude I Hold before me, My Heart Chalice, poised to offer it to All Life with Ease and Grace and with My Mighty I Am Presence’s Radiant Love and Light. Tell me where You Desire me to go! Lead me to those that I may Serve in the Highest Vibrational Frequencies; Tell me what to do and say when I get there; Lead others to me, so that I may be Your Guiding Light to guide and lead them Home to You! I Am Ready, I Am Willing and I Am Filled with Your Mighty Victory, to be Able to Execute and Make Manifest Your Divine Plan here upon Beloved Mother Gaia!  Bless You, Bless You, Bless You!

For The Greater Glory of God Go I, I Am That I Am, In Service to the Whole!

I come into this day,

In God, with God, by God and for God in Me

I shall live and close this day,

In God, with God, by God and for God in Me

I Am God Protected,

I Am God Purified and I Am God Perfected

I Am God Supplied and God Healed

I Am God Victorious over all the limitations of this world

I Am Grateful

I Am Grateful

I Am Grateful

From every breath of my Life

With every beat of my Heart

I Am Grateful

 Let Thy Will Be Done and not my own;

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI ‘TSEBAYOTH

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI ‘TSEBAYOTH

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI ‘TSEBAYOTH

Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God of Hosts.”

EHEYER, ASHER, EHEYER

I Am, That I Am

Amen

8 thoughts on “My Daily Pray to Expand My Soul in God

  1. Dearest Peter, Beloved Brother of My I AM Heart…thank you so much for this beautiful, God-filled, and comprehensive prayer. Know that I have decided to use it daily as I see it as the most advanced prayer for these times, our alignment, our activation, and the work that we have before us. Bless you, bless you, bless you! (And, by the way, this is Judith Linn)

    Like

    1. Bless You Judith, I did not recognize your Spirit name? Sorry!
      Yes it is a very powerful Prayer and I am glad you are using it! In Times of Light and Light – Peter

      Like

  2. Thank you for the Daily Prayer….. BEAUTIFUL, DEEP and LOVING Jelina

    2016-08-25 11:36 GMT+02:00 Elemental Grace Alliance :

    > Peter Melchizedek posted: “My Daily Pray to Expand My Soul in God KODOISH, > KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, ‘TSEBAYOTH KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, > ‘TSEBAYOTH KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI, ‘TSEBAYOTH Holy, Holy, Holy, > is the Lord God of Hosts. EHEYER ASHER EHEYER I Am” >

    Like

    1. Dear Brother Peter,
      Thanks a Lot For Posting This Universal Prayer for All Co Creators Along With Our Divine Director !!
      The best Daily Prayer I have come Across…
      Our Soul has arrived from Perfection,It is Perfect and becoming also Perfect like our Father / Mother God !!
      The Three Fold Flame of Love, Wisdom & Power having strong connection with The Heart Of Mother Gaia below and The Origin Of The Cosmic Consciousness Above !!
      Having Pure & Stronger ” I Am Presence “,Giving me perfect Guidance for which I Am Here in This World, To help The Divine Father as a Co Creator in His Mission….
      ” I Am That I Am”……

      KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI ‘TSEBAYOTH

      KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI ‘TSEBAYOTH

      KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH, ADONAI ‘TSEBAYOTH

      Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God of Hosts.”

      EHEYER, ASHER, EHEYER

      I Am, That I Am

      Amen

      Like

You're Welcome to Leave a Reply

