I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS! THE SHIFT IN PERCEPTION

I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS! THE SHIFT IN PERCEPTION

Blessings Dear Hearts,

The Elemental Grace Alliance is back!  As you may know back in October of last year, I had a fall and seriously hurt my knee, which took me away for a while from the amount of time I could spend with the EGA.  Then the EGA website was hacked by Russian spammers that created a lot of disruption and inconveniences to me.  To resolve this problem I had to completely delete all files off the Host server.  I took this opportunity to update the site whilst continuing to develop this Divine Plan. So, the spammers have given me a gift!!

My time away from public view gave a tremendous opportunity to dive deeper into many facets of the Elemental Grace Alliance and in doing so we are now so much further forward that I could have ever believed possible.  There are no such things as co-incidences!!  All was Divinely Planned!

As a result the Website now has been completely updated, Aligned, Attuned and Recalibrated to Higher Resonance Vibrational Frequencies.  Many new pages have been added which I know you will find very interesting.  We now have a fully committed Group of 12 Souls who form our first Core Disciple Group, called The Sun Of Even Pressure Disciple Council.  We have  a New Group of Co-Creators, Custodians, Administrators, for all the progressive facets of the Elemental Grace Alliance Divine Plan, including the preparation for the developing of our first EGA International Administration Reshel Headquarters and Narayana Joy Akasha Radiation Pyramidal Community Centre of Light in Arkansas, USA.  So much has taken place to date, and now so much more will come with your help and participation should you desire to get involved.  This is a Divine Plan given to humanity to Create!  Yes, We Are ONE, Indeed!

So Dear Souls, feel free to visit us anytime, so much awaits you if your Heart sings as you read this.  Everyone is welcome!  Listen to your I Am Presence for Guidance!

To begin our new Era of Love, Wisdom and Power, we wish to begin today by sharing this opportunity to Heal Your Life, through a Leap of Faith.  You will find New Pages with these two titles on the website, but for now here is something to think about that I KNOW everyone can use should they so choose.

Bless You all for your Patience during my absence Dear Souls!  I Am Grateful, I Am Grateful, I Am Grateful.

In Love and Light

Peter

I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS! THE SHIFT IN PERCEPTION

Excerpt from A Course in Miracles

“Healing must occur in exact proportion to which the valuelessness of sickness is recognized. One need but say, “There is no gain at all to me in this” and he is healed. But to say this, one first must recognize certain facts.

“First, it is obvious that decisions are of the mind, not of the body. If sickness is but a faulty problem-solving approach, it is a decision. And if it is a decision, it is the mind and not the body that makes it. The resistance to recognizing this is enormous, because the existence of the world as you perceive it depends on the body being the decision maker. Terms like “instincts,” “reflexes” and the like represent attempts to endow the body with non-mental motivators. Actually, such terms merely state or describe the problem. They do not answer it.

“The acceptance of sickness as a decision of the mind, for a purpose for which it would use the body, is the basis of healing. And this is so for healing in all forms. A patient decides that this is so, and he recovers. If he decides against recovery, he will not be healed. Who is the physician? Only the mind of the patient himself. The outcome is what he decides that it is. Special agents seem to be ministering to him, yet they but give form to his own choice. He chooses them in order to bring tangible form to his desires. And it is this they do, and nothing else. They are not actually needed at all.

“The patient could merely rise up without their aid and say, “I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS.” There is no form of sickness that would not be cured at once. What is the single requisite for this shift in perception? It is simply this; the recognition that sickness is of the mind, and has nothing to do with the body. What does this recognition “cost”? It costs the whole world you see, for the world will never again appear to rule the mind. For with this recognition is responsibility placed where it belongs; not with the world, but on him who looks on the world and sees it as it is not. He looks on what he chooses to see. No more and no less. The world does nothing to him. He only thought it did. Nor does he do anything to the world, because he was mistaken about what it is. Herein is the release from guilt and sickness both, for they are one. Yet to accept this release, the insignificance of the body must be an acceptable idea.

“With this idea is pain forever gone. But with this idea goes also all confusion about creation. Does not this follow of necessity? Place cause and effect in their true sequence in one respect, and the learning will generalize and transform the world. The transfer value of one true idea has no end or limit. The final outcome of this lesson is the remembrance of God. What do guilt and sickness, pain, disaster and all suffering mean now? Having no purpose, they are gone. And with them also go all the effects they seemed to cause. Cause and effect but replicate creation. Seen in their proper perspective, without distortion and without fear, they re-establish Heaven”.

This is an Extremely Powerful Self Realization indeed! Say this when you realize you have something that is not true in your life:-

I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS, and therefore I hand it back to God for My Divine HEALING!

 This was a mistake I made, because my perception of who I am was shrouded in my own mis-creations.

 I WILL, only to Create through the Will of My Divine Father and Beloved Mother”,

 For I Am One With Them. My Life, is Their Life!

 I Am One In Divine Consciousness With My Brothers and Sisters, for I see Father/Mother God in Them also, and THEY have no use for mis-creations! In Oneness as I HEAL, so do They!

  And So It Is, It Is Done”.

I have prepared a simple but Powerful Prayer based on this Truth for your use if you feel drawn to it!   You will find a downloadable link of this Prayer on the website under the form on the  ‘Leap of Faith’ Page.   http://www.elementalgracealliance.com/leapoffaith.html

“I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS”

MY HEALING PRAYER TO MY I AM PRESENCE AND GOD

Beloved Mother/Father God, My I Am Presence Within Me, In the Name Of Jesus The Christ within Divine Consciousness and Universal Equilibrium, Come Forth Now and Hear My Prayer.

 (State what it is that you wish to heal within, through and all around you now, past, present and future. It can be an ailment, sickness, disease, life situation or circumstance, anything at all!)  For example

Dear God, I have created within my life, a belief system that “I am not loved, or I have no Life Purpose or I have this disease, sickness, condition or, I am in lack of ???. There is no limitations here!

 Dear God, I have created within my life, a belief system that  ……………………..

 I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS UNTRUTH any longer.

Therefore, I hand it back to You, Holy Mother and Father, with my Forgiveness and My Compassion,

For My Divine HEALING!

 This was a mistake I made, because my perception of who I am was shrouded in my own mis-beliefs and mis-creations.

 I WILL, only to Create through the Your Will from now on, 

For I Am One With You.

 My Life, IS Your Life!

My Love and Light, Is Your Love and Light,

My Freedom IS Your Freedom.

My Eternal Peace and Joy IS Your Eternal Peace and Joy!

 I Am One In Divine Consciousness With My Brothers and Sisters, for I See YOU in Them also,

and THEY have no use for mis-beliefs or mis-creations either!

 In Oneness I AM HEALED, and so are They!

 I Bless Myself, I Bless My Brothers and Sisters, I Bless You!

I Am Grateful, I Am Grateful, I Am Grateful.

 Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh

I AM THAT I AM

 For The Greater Glory Of God I Go!

And So It Is, It Is Done”.

Peter Melchizedek

http://www.elementalgracealliance.com

http://www.elementalgracealliance.com/healyourlife.html

17 thoughts on “I HAVE NO USE FOR THIS! THE SHIFT IN PERCEPTION

  1. Dear Peter,
    sometimes in the last months I asked myself where is this Peter Melchisedek, I really could feel the absence of your presence and I was waiting for some messages form one human on the path. Now I am happy that you are back again.
    Yes, all follows a Devine Plan and there are lessons to take for us. And thresholds lots and lots. and always with open ends with never endings.
    looking forward to read some of your new pages in your wonderfull website.
    Love Power Wisdom
    and Light
    Peter

    Like

      1. Dear Peter,
        your description of your last months looks quite amazing to me, some parts seem to go kind of similar to my experiences.
        In my field things developed different to what I expected.
        I didn’t expected the huge amount of focus, time and energy to adjust the seminarhouse on the functional levels to the requirements of the times to come. And besides running the ordinary business there is still work that has to be done in the next months for upgrading structures and processes further on.
        At the same time I have started the precipitation for the seminarhouse as Morya Space on the property I call Fleur de Lis. This was the time when I got in contact with your work and with the wonderful ideas around your radiation centres etc. Total exciting.
        My work on the Office of Cosmic Consciousness and its offers as well as my book ended some years ago in 2015 after two wonderful years of cosmic teachings. What I have created about all that in the past, has to be completely rewriten. I expect to engage in this again starting in October until the end of my time. As far as it is the Will of God, which is as a smal version also my will now.
        thank you that I could share my cosmic stock market report with you.
        Sending LOVE WISDOM POWER
        Peter

        Like

  2. Dear Brother Peter,
    I was waiting since long to hear from you…
    I am very happy to see you back and yes, What ever experiences you had may be also a Divine Plan…
    Now We are starting the second part of our get together…
    God Bless us and that’s why we are here again …Difficul situation comes to give us some lessons…
    In Love, Light , Purity , truth and Wisdom we share….
    I Am That I Am,
    SohiniBen.

    Like

      1. Dear Peter,
        Since few days my health is not o.k…
        Cervical spondilytis I have since 45 years but now getting pain and since last two days feeling of Virtigo has been added…for that I have to take Tab, Stugeron twice a day which gives little drowsiness so I can not read your messages whatever you have shared here…
        I think everything will be o.k. within 3-5 days…
        With Love, Light & Peace,
        Sohiniben.

        Like

        1. Hi SohiniBen,

          Sorry to hear about this! I send you Love and Light to assist where it may, Keep me informed

          Love

          Peter

          Like

  3. Peter, this came right on time for me today (day off…plans changed and my soul/inner being says yes!!!
    I am in order of melchizedek…
    And am connected to Arkansas…and asking what is next???
    So what is this about the center in Arkansas??
    And do you know james tyburron the earthkeeper…and about the atlantean crystal in arkansas???

    Like

    1. Yes Dear Friend, I know a lot about this region and the work of Tyberon and Metatron. may I guide you the website and the pages relating to the Radiation Centres, All is explained in detail there fore you! If you have been called then know this is all part of the direction for you also? Keep in touch and let me know if you have any question by email okay.

      Bless You Sheila, no coincidences just Divine Synchronicities.

      Peter

      Like

  4. So missed you Peter, however I have been very busy, also recovering physically now too – your share from ACIM has confirmed much about the ‘mind games’ of healing…..more at later date, maybe now I can feel into the energies of responding to your email end of last year…my I AM presence knew the bigger reason for your absence! Thank you, and Sue for all you do for Mother Earth and all her inhabitants….Blessings of Love and Gratitude, Celeste and Rob xx🙏🙏💕💙

    Like

    1. Blessings Celeste, Yes there are always reasons for why things happen. It is if we have the courage to go with all that is presented to us and remain the observer rather than the participant! I look forward to your reply when you are ready! Sending Love and Joy

      Peter

      Like

  5. My dearest Peter, I was just about to write to you to tell you how much to this day your book and having met you has changed and is changing my life in every way. Now this mail in my inbox is just reinforcing what I just learned in the last few days ….. thank you!!! Thank you!! I just had the most amazing trip to Geneva where I met Lee Caroll (Kryon), Gregg Braden at a conference, I got some great insights from Kahuna Kalei’Iliahi a shaman from from Hawaii, then went on to sing in the Quantum Quoir of Todd Ovokaitis on Mt. Blanc. What a shift in my overall perspective of things, and its all thanks to your book which introduced me to Kryon! Next year I will be singing in the Pineal Tones quoir again at Glastonbury….maybe you or Sue are joining? I am very looking forward to reading your new website. I am still in the airport on my way back from Mt. Blanc to Philippines! Lots of love and light to you and Sue!! Margherita

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

    1. Dear Soul, Bless you for your kind words! You are doing so well now, seems you have found your wings! Literally! Keep up the great work! Who know what may come. maybe we will see you in Glastonbury. We shall leave it to God to decide!

      Take care Dewar Friend! All Love

      Peter

      Like

You're Welcome to Leave a Reply

